## Meeting Minutes Forest County Land and Water Resources Wednesday, February 25<sup>th</sup>, 2015

- 1. The call to order was given by Chairman Millan at 5:00 p.m. in room 107 of the Forest County Courthouse.
- 2. The roll was called. Present were Chairman Millan and Dave Bula. Absent were Mike Albrecht, Jim Stormer, & Larry Sommer. A quorum was present. The Forest County Land & Water Resources Admin Pam Labine & Technician Bill Lester was present. The Farmland Preservation Committee members that were present include Karl Tauer, Bob Nelson, Janet Dykowski, Tanis Bocek, & Gerald Medow. Coleman Peiffer attended for the North Central Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission.
- 3. Motion by Dave Bula to approve the agenda, second by Paul Millan, all in favor, motion approved.
- 4. Motion by Dave Bula to approve the minutes of the last meeting, second by Paul Millan, all in favor, motion approved.
- 5. The Farmland Preservation Plan Resolution was read and a Motion was made by Dave Bula to approve the Farmland Preservation Plan Resolution. Second by Paul Millan, All in favor. Motion Approved.
- 6. Motion by Paul Millan to adjourn, second by Dave Bula, all in favor, motion approved. Meeting Adjourn at 5:10.

Submitted by:	2/26/201