- 1. The call to order was given by Chairman Millan at 5:30 p.m. in room 107 of the Forest County Courthouse.
- 2. The roll was called. Present were Chairman Millan and Larry Sommer. Absent was Mike Albrecht, Jim Stormer. A quorum was present. There were no guests.
- 3. Motion by Larry Sommer to approve the agenda, second by Paul Millan, all in favor, motion approved.
- 4. Motion by Larry Sommer to approve the minutes of the last meeting, second by Paul Millan, all in favor, motion approved.
- 5. Discussion was held on appointment of landowners to the Farmland Preservation advisory committee. They were suggested as follows; John Harter, Janet Dykowski, Karl Tauer, Bob Nelson, Ed McKeauge, Gerald Meadows, and Tanis Bocek. Other members may be added if necessary. The first meeting will be on February 25th, 2015 at 5:00 p.m. in room 107 of the courthouse.
- 6. Motion by Larry Sommer to adjourn, second by Paul Millan, all in favor, motion approved.

Submitted by:_____2/10/2015