Forest County
Forest County
Forest County
Start of Navigation
 Visit The Forest of Wisconsin
 Home
 County Board / Supervisors
 Courthouse Rennovation
 Departments
 Committees
 Staff Directory
 Municipalities
 Meetings
 Sheriff's Sales
 Employment Opportunities
 Information
 Zoning- Land Use
 Land Conservation-Land Info
 Elections
 Events
 Feedback
 County Owned Land Sales
 Plat Book Information

 
Staff List: Social Services Department
Staff Name Staff Position Phone Number Email
Jensen,  Jody Director 715-478-3351 dssdirector@co.forest.wi.us
Ashbeck,  Brenda Access Day Care Certification and Foster Care 715-478-3351 Brenda.ashbeck@co.forest.wi.us
Boss,  Jeannie Economic Support Worker 715-478-3351 Jboss@co.forest.wi.us
Chasteen,  Linda Coordinated Services Team Coordinator 715-478-3351 lchasteen@co.forest.wi.us
Ginter,  Stephanie Fiscal Agent 715-478-3351 fiscal@co.forest.wi.us
Jensen,  Kelsey Clerk III 715-478-3351 kjensen@co.forest.wi.us
Novak,  Taylor Case Manager 715-478-3351 Tnovak@co.forest.wi.us
Rosio,  Michelle Economic Support 715-478-3351 mrosio@co.forest.wi.us
Schumacher,  Tracy Case Manager 715-478-3351 tschumacher@co.forest.wi.us
Shampo,  Carter Case Manager 715-478-3351 Carter@co.forest.wi.us
Wielhouwer,  Valarie Social Worker 715-478-3351 vwielhouwer@co.forest.wi.us
Return to Previous  

Horizontal Line