Forest County
Forest County
Forest County
Start of Navigation
 Visit The Forest of Wisconsin
 Home
 County Board / Supervisors
 Capital Improvements
 Departments
 Committees
 Staff Directory
 Municipalities
 Meetings
 Meeting Video Archives
 Sheriff's Sales
 Employment Opportunities
 Information
 Resolutions & Ordinances
 Zoning- Land Use
 Land Conservation-Land Info
 Elections
 Events
 Feedback
 County Owned Land Sales
 Plat Book Information

 
Staff List: Social Services Department
Staff Name Staff Position Phone Number Email
Blaszczyk,  Heidi DSS Director 715-478-3351 dssdirector@co.forest.wi.us
Allred,  Carly DSS/COA Clerk 715-478-3351 Carly.Allred@co.forest.wi.us
Ashbeck,  Brenda Access Day Care Certification and Foster Care 715-478-3351 Brenda.ashbeck@co.forest.wi.us
Boss,  Jeannie Economic Support Worker 715-478-3351 Jboss@co.forest.wi.us
Calhoun,  Margaret Economic Support Worker 715-478-3351 mcalhoun@co.forest.wi.us
Collins,  Kayla Family Support Specialist 715-478-3351 KCollins@co.forest.wi.us
Fohrman,  Kathy CST Coordinator and Adult Protective Services 715-478-3351 Kathyf@co.forest.wi.us
Ginter,  Joan Fiscal 715-478-3475 joan.ginter@co.forest.wi.us
Landenberg,  Missy CPS Lead Worker 715-478-3351 missy@co.forest.wi.us
Weyker,  Nicole Youth Justice 715-478-3351 Nicole.Weyker@co.forest.wi.us
Return to Previous  

Horizontal Line