Forest County
Forest County
Forest County
Start of Navigation
 Visit The Forest of Wisconsin
 Home
 COURTHOUSE RENOVATION PROJECT
 County Board / Supervisors
 Capital Improvements
 Departments
 Committees
 Staff Directory
 Municipalities
 Meetings
 Meeting Video Archives
 Sheriff's Sales
 Employment Opportunities
 Information
 Zoning- Land Use
 Land Conservation-Land Info
 Elections
 Events
 Feedback
 County Owned Land Sales
 Plat Book Information

 
Staff List: Sheriff's Office
Staff Name Staff Position Phone Number Email
Babich,  Austin Deputy 715-478-3331
Bailey,  Dana Jail Administrator 715-478-3331 dbailey@forestcountysheriff.org
Belland,  Don Deputy/School Liason 715-478-3331 dbelland@forestcountysheriff.org
Boney,  Adam K-9 Officer/Sergeant 715-478-3331 aboney@forestcountysheriff.org
Bradley,  Josh Dispatch Supervisor 715-478-3390 jbradley@forestcountysheriff.org
Cline,  James Jailer 715-478-3331
Collette,  Josh Youth Prevention Officer 715-478-3331 jcollette@forestcountysheriff.org
Collins,  Jeff Jail Huber Officer/FTO 715-478-3331 jcollins@forestcountysheriff.org
Congleton-Kulpa,  Sarah Dispatcher 715-478-3331
Cottrell,  Nick Jail Corporal 715-478-3331 ncottrell@forestcountysheriff.org
Crum,  Tony Detective Sergeant 715-478-3331 tcrum@forestcountysheriff.org
Dennee,  Autumn Jailer 715-478-3331
Doane III,  John Deputy 715-478-3331
Gretzinger,  Crystal Jailer 715-478-3331
Herman,  Amanda Dispatcher 715-478-3331
Hines,  Elaine Jail Corporal 715-478-3331 ehines@forestcountysheriff.org
Huettl,  Robbie Dispatcher 715-478-3331
Ison,  Melissa FTO/Jailer 715-478-3331 mison@forestcountysheriff.org
Jezeski,  James Deputy 715-478-3331
Johnson,  Connor Deputy 715-478-3331
Karcz,  Andy Lieutenant 715-478-7737 lkarcz@forestcountysheriff.org
Kelly,  Luther Sergeant 715-478-3331 lkelly@forestcountysheriff.org
Krawze,  Chloe Dispatch 715-478-3331
Marvin,  Jeffery Captain 715-478-7737 jmarvin@forestcountysheriff.org
McLean,  Jennifer Admin Secretary/Payroll/Accounts Rec./Warrants 715-478-7736 jmclean@forestcountysheriff.org
McMillion,  Karen L.E. Secretary/Records/Civil Process/Sheriff Sales 715-478-7735 kmcmillion@forestcountysheriff.org
Mullis,  Chad Recreation Officer 715-478-3331 cmullis@forestcountysheriff.org
Novak,  Jason Deputy 715-478-3331
Palmer,  Kyle Dispatcher 715-478-3331
Paschen,  Michael Dispatcher 715-478-3331
Radey,  Megan Jailer 715-478-3331
Rauhut,  Caleb Jail Corporal 715-478-3331 crauhut@forestcountysheriff.org
Retzlaff,  Kristopher Jailer 715-478-3331
Robinson,  Thomas Detective Sergeant 715-478-3331 trobinson@forestcountysheriff.org
Short,  Tasha Dispatcher 715-478-3331
Short,  Michael Detective Sergeant 715-478-3331 mshort@forestcountysheriff.org
Theune,  Jason Dispatcher 715-478-3331
Walrath,  Alex Chief Deputy 715-478-3331 awalrath@forestcountysheriff.org
Wilson,  Darrell K-9 Officer/Detective Sergeant 715-478-3331 dwilson@forestcountysheriff.org
Wurtinger,  Sam IT 715-478-3331
Return to Previous  

Horizontal Line