Official Ballot Partisan Office November 8, 2022

Notice to Voters: If you are voting on Election Day, your ballot must be initialed by two election inspectors. If you are voting absentee, your ballot must be initialed by the municipal clerk or deputy clerk. Your ballot may not be counted without initials. (See end of ballot for initials).

Instructions to Voters	Statowide (cont.)	Logislativo
	Statewide (cont.)	Legislative
If you make a mistake on your ballot or have a question, ask an election	Attorney General Vote for 1	Representative to the Assembly District 36
inspector for help. (Absentee voters:	Josh Kaul	Vote for 1
contact your municipal clerk).	(Democratic)	Ben Murray
To vote for a name on the ballot,	Eric Toney	(Democratic)
make an "X" or other mark in the	(Republican)	Jeffrey Mursau (Republican)
square next to the name like this:	Write-in:	Write-in:
——————————————————————————————————————	Secretary of State Vote for 1	
To vote for a name that is not on the	Doug La Follette	County
ballot, write the name on the line marked "write-in."	(Democratic)	Sheriff
	Amy Lynn Loudenbeck	Vote for 1
Statewide	(Republican)	Jeffery A. Marvin
When voting for Governor and	Neil Harmon (Libertarian)	(Republican) Ron Skallerud
Lieutenant Governor, you have one of	Sharyl R. McFarland	(Independent)
two choices: • Vote for candidates on one	(Wisconsin Green Party)	Write-in:
ticket, or	Write-in:	Clerk of Circuit Court
 Write in names of persons on 	State Treasurer	Vote for 1
both write-in lines	Vote for 1	Penny Carter
A write-in vote for only a Lieutenant	Aaron Richardson	(Republican)
Governor candidate will not be	(Democratic) John S. Leiber	Write-in:
counted.	(Republican)	
Governor/	Andrew Zuelke	
Lieutenant Governor Vote for 1	(Constitution)	
Tony Evers/	Write-in:	
Sara Rodriguez	Congressional	
(Democratic)	United States Senator	
Tim Michels/	Vote for 1	
Roger Roth	Mandela Barnes	
(Republican) Joan Ellis Beglinger/	(Democratic)	
No Candidate	Ron Johnson	
(Independent)	(Republican)	
,	Write-in:	
Write-in (Governor)	Representative in Congress District 7	
write-iii (Governor)	Vote for 1	
	Richard Dick Ausman	
Write-in (Lieutenant Governor)	(Democratic)	
	Tom Tiffany	
	(Republican)	
Continue voting at top of next column.	Write-in:	
	Continue voting at top of next column.	

Official Ballot Partisan Office November 8, 2022

 □ Town of Alvin, Ward 1 □ Town of Argonne, Wards 1-2 □ Town of Armstrong Creek, Ward 1 □ Town of Blackwell, Ward 1 □ Town of Caswell, Ward 1
☐ Town of Crandon, Wards 1-2
☐ Town of Freedom, Ward 1 ☐ Town of Hiles, Ward 1
☐ Town of Laona, Wards 1-4
☐ Town of Lincoln, Wards 1-5
☐ Town of Nashville, Wards 1-3
☐ Town of Nashville, Wards 4-5
☐ Town of Popple River, Ward 1
☐ Town of Ross, Ward 1
☐ Town of Wabeno, Wards 1-4
☐ City of Crandon, Wards 1-4
Ballot issued by
nitials of election inspectors
Absentee ballot issued by
nitials of municipal clerk or deputy clerk
f issued by SVDs, both SVDs must initial.
Certification of Voter Assistance
certify that I marked or read aloud this ballot at the request and direction of a voter who is authorized under Wis. Stat. §6.82 to receive assistance.
Signature of assistor