## Candidates for the April 3, 2018 Election

<u>Canalales for the April 3, 2010 Election</u>
District #1 Karl Tauer
District #2 Cindy Gretzinger New- (Incumbent-Al Marvin filed Non-candidacy papers)
District #3 Kris Houle
District #4 Paul Millan (Incumbent) Scott Goode
District #5 No Candidate filed papers—Write-In Candidate- Dan Huettl
District #6 John (Jack) Matuszewski (Incumbent) Judy (Tackes) Savard
District #7 Scott E. Shaffer Sr.
District #8 Cheri Collins (Incumbent) Tom Tallier
District #9 Terry Lukas
District #10 Ronald W. Karl
District #11 Bill Connors Jr. (Incumbent) Mike Miller
District #12 David Velie, Jr Jill Zagar
District #13 Kellee M. Gallion
District #14 David Campbell
District #15 William Chaney
District #16 Stephen J Bunda (Incumbent) Lynne M. Black
District #17 Don Dehart
District #18 Larry Berg
District #19 Melinda Otto
District #20 George Stamper
District #21 Bucky Dailey Write-in Candidate- Randy Burl