Forest County

Spring Election-April 7, 2015 JUDICIAL

Justice of Supreme Court

Ann W. Bradley (I) James P. Daley

Court of Appeals Judge - District 3

Kristina M. Burget Mark A. Seidl

Forest County Municipal Judge-Town of Laona, Town of Wabeno, Town of Goodman & Town of Townsend

David P. Hinkens (I)

	David I . I illikelis (I)		
Town of Alvin		Town of Laona	
Town Chairman	Florence Kostka (I)	Town Chairman	Al Murray (I)
Town Supervisors	Joseph Brabank (I)		Judith Tackes Savard
	Dale Reetz	Town Supervisors	Jack Matuszewski (I)
Town Clerk	Della Rosenow (I)		Nora Matuszewski (I)
Town Treasurer	Donna Stapleton (I)	Town Clerk/Treasurer	Erin Lane (I)
Town of Argonne		Town of Lincoln	
Town Chairman	Don LeMaster	Town Chairman	Lynne M. Black (I)
Town Supervisors	Daniel Thomaschefsky (I)	Town Supervisors	Mike Wilson (I)
	Randy Spencer (I)		Larry Sommer (I)
Town Clerk	Don Gordon (I)		Steve Bunda
Town Treasurer	Donna Giessel (I)	Town Clerk/Treasurer	Tressa Votis (I)
Town of Armstrong Creek		Town of Nashville	
Town Chairman	John Wozniak (I)	Town Chairman	Jamie Anderson (I)
Town Supervisors	Ron Bruce Jr (I)	Town Supervisors	Lance Laabs
			Wesley Ginter
Town Clerk	Paula Wozniak		Sandra Rachal (I)
Town Treasurer	Christine Frydrych (I)	Town Clerk	Terri Schabo (I)
Town of Blackwell		Town Treasurer	Bonnie Fronek (I)
Town Chairman	Ronald Henkel (I)	Town of Popple River	
Town Supervisors	Jerry L. Graves	Town Chairman	Calvin Peters (I)
	Robert Johnson (I)	Town Supervisors	Jerry Gilligan (I)
Town Clerk/Treasurer	Jenny Henkel (I)		Raymond Belunes (I)
Town of Caswell		Town Clerk	Patsy Gilligan (I)
Town Chairman	Lori Cleereman	Town Treasurer	Shelly Howen (I)
	Kenneth F. Carroll	Town of Ross	•

Town Supervisors Scott Cleereman (I) Jonny Cleereman Jr. Town Chairman **Town Supervisors** Anthony Duvalle (I) Kris Houle (I) John Aschenbrenner Pete Jobelius Town Clerk Randy Werth Roxanne Brewer Town Treasurer Patricia Egan (I) Town Clerk Cheryl Tatham **Town of Crandon Town Treasurer** Suzanne Hupf (I) Town Chairman **Town of Wabeno** Richard Huber (I) **Town Supervisors** Larry Schunk (I) Town Chairman Paul Ehlinger Raymond Statezny Jr (I) Lloyd A. Fulcer Ronald Cole (I) Town Clerk **Town Treasurer** William Quesinberry (I) **Town Supervisors** Tim Tucker **Town of Freedom** Jim Smith John D. Harter (I) Kevin Podjaski Town Chairman **Town Supervisors** James Volk (I) Nancy Schuhart **Brice Derricks** Darwin King Huettl Town Clerk Patricia Valley (I) Town Clerk Brenda St. Peter (I) Town Treasurer Marilyn Tarlton (I) **Town Treasurer** Christine M. Geske Town Assessor City of Crandon **Town of Hiles** Alderperson-Ward 4 Jeff Albrecht Town Chairman Karl Tauer (I) **Town Supervisors** Doris Lovrine (I) Amber Wilson Brian P. Bukovic (I)

SCHOOL BOARD RACES School District of Crandon

Town Clerk

Town Treasurer

One seat available Peggy Houle (I)

Joseph Mayer

Cathy Votis

Judy McKay-Burkey

School District of Goodman-Armstrong Creek

One seat available Deborah Thompson

School District of Laona

Two seats available James W. Aschinger (I)

School District of Phelps

Two seats available Sherry Bierman (I)

Ronald Buell Jr.

School District of Three Lakes

Two seats available Mike Kwaterski (I)

Tom Rulseh (I)

Jeffrey M. Liebscher

School District of Wabeno-

Forest County Seat

Two seat available Dawn C. Jakubiec (I)

Bill Connors Jr. (I)

Jim Smith

Steven Ashbeck

Oconto County Seat

One seat available Timothy Warrner

Joan C. Sackett