Forest County

Spring Election-April 7, 2015 JUDICIAL

Justice of Supreme Court

Ann W. Bradley (I) James P. Daley

Court of Appeals Judge - District 3

Kristina M. Burget Mark A. Seidl

Forest County Municipal Judge-Town of Laona, Town of Wabeno, Town of Goodman & Town of Townsend

David P. Hinkens (I)

	David F. Hillikelis (I)		
Town of Alvin		Town of Laona	
Town Chairman	Florence Kostka (I)	Town Chairman	Al Murray (I)
Town Supervisors	Joseph Brabank (I)		Judith Tackes Savard
	Dale Reetz	Town Supervisors	Jack Matuszewski (I)
Town Clerk	Della Rosenow (I)		Nora Matuszewski (I)
Town Treasurer	Donna Stapleton (I)	Town Clerk/Treasurer	Erin Lane (I)
Town of Argonne		Town of Lincoln	
Town Chairman	Don LeMaster	Town Chairman	Lynne M. Black (I)
Town Supervisors	Daniel Thomaschefsky (I)	Town Supervisors	Mike Wilson (I)
	Randy Spencer (I)		Larry Sommer (I)
Town Clerk	Don Gordon (I)		Steve Bunda
Town Treasurer	Donna Giessel (I)	Town Clerk/Treasurer	Tressa Votis (I)
Town of Armstrong Creek		Town of Nashville	
Town Chairman	John Wozniak (I)	Town Chairman	Jamie Anderson (I)
Town Supervisors	Ron Bruce Jr (I)	Town Supervisors	Lance Laabs
			Wesley Ginter
Town Clerk	Paula Wozniak		Sandra Rachal (I)
Town Treasurer	Christine Frydrych (I)	Town Clerk	Terri Schabo (I)
Town of Blackwell		Town Treasurer	Bonnie Fronek (I)
Town Chairman	Ronald Henkel (I)	Town of Popple River	
Town Supervisors	Jerry L. Graves	Town Chairman	Calvin Peters (I)
	Robert Johnson (I)	Town Supervisors	Jerry Gilligan (I)
Town Clerk/Treasurer	Jenny Henkel (I)		Raymond Belunes (I)
Town of Caswell		Town Clerk	Patsy Gilligan (I)
Town Chairman	Lori Cleereman	Town Treasurer	Shelly Howen (I)
	Kenneth F. Carroll	Town of Ross	

Town Supervisors Scott Cleereman (I)

Kris Houle (I)

John Aschenbrenner

Town Clerk Roxanne Brewer
Town Treasurer Patricia Egan (I)

Town of Crandon

Town Chairman Richard Huber (I)
Town Supervisors Larry Schunk (I)

Raymond Statezny Jr (I)

Town Clerk Ronald Cole (I)

Town Treasurer William Quesinberry (I)

Town of Freedom

Town Chairman John D. Harter (I)
Town Supervisors James Volk (I)
Brice Derricks

Darwin King Huettl

Town Clerk Patricia Valley (I)
Town Treasurer Marilyn Tarlton (I)

Town Assessor

Town of Hiles

Town Chairman Karl Tauer (I)
Town Supervisors Doris Lovrine (I)

Amber Wilson

Brian P. Bukovic (I)

Town Clerk Cathy Votis

Town Treasurer Judy McKay-Burkey

SCHOOL BOARD RACES

School District of Crandon-Primary needed

One seat available Peggy Houle (I)

Garland T. McGeshick

Joseph Mayer

School District of Goodman-Armstrong Creek

One seat available Deborah Thompson

School District of Laona

Two seats available James W. Aschinger (I)

Town Chairman Jonny Cleereman Jr.

Town Supervisors Anthony Duvalle (I)

Pete Jobelius Randy Werth

Town Clerk Cheryl Tatham
Town Treasurer Suzanne Hupf (I)

Town of Wabeno-Primary needed

Town Chairman Paul Ehlinger

Lloyd A. Fulcer

Jonathon Llanas

Town Supervisors Tim Tucker

Kevin DeMars
Jim Smith
Kevin Podjaski
Todd W. Veeser
Nancy Schuhart

Town Clerk Brenda St. Peter (I)
Town Treasurer Christine M. Geske

City of Crandon

Alderperson-Ward 4 Jeff Albrecht

School District of Phelps

Two seats available Sherry Bierman (I)

Ronald Buell Jr.

School District of Three Lakes

Two seats available Mike Kwaterski (I)

Tom Rulseh (I)

Jeffrey M. Liebscher

School District of Wabeno-

Forest County Seat

Two seat available Dawn C. Jakubiec (I)

Bill Connors Jr. (I)

Jim Smith

Steven Ashbeck

Oconto County Seat-Primary needed

One seat available Jim Adamczyk

Timothy Warrner Joan C. Sackett Mike Rocole