Forest County

Spring Election-April 1, 2014

JUDICIAL

Circuit Court Judge

Robert A. Kennedy, Jr. Leon D. Stenz

FOREST COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

DISTRICT	TOWNSHIPS/WARDS	SUPERVISOR
1	Crandon , Ward 2 Hiles	Karl Tauer (I)
2	Argonne, Ward 2	Don LeMaster (I)
3	Alvin Argonne, Ward 1 Caswell Popple River Ross	Paul Cleereman (I)
4	Armstrong Creek	Paul I Millan (I)
5	Blackwell Wabeno, Ward 3	Victor Gifford
6	Laona, Ward 3	Jack Matuszewski (I) Judith Tackes Savard
7	Wabeno, Ward 4	Scott E Shaffer, Sr (I)
8	Wabeno, Ward 1	Cheri Collins (i)
9	Laona, Ward 2	Terry Lukas (I)
10	Laona, Ward 1 Wabeno, Ward 2	Mike Albrecht (I)
11	Freedom Wabeno, Ward 5	Bill Connors, Jr Erhard E. Huettl, Jr

12	Argonne, Ward 3 Lincoln, Ward 2 Nashville, Ward 3	Jim Stormer (I)
13	Nashville, Ward 2	Jimmy Landru, Jr (I)
14	Twn-Crandon,Ward 3 Nashville, Ward 1	David M. Campbell
15	Twn-Crandon,Ward 1	William Chaney (I)
16	Lincoln, Ward 1	Larry Sommers Steve Bunda (I)
17	Lincoln, Ward 3	Kathryn A. Gibbs Donald Dehart, Jr. (I)
18	City of Crandon, Ward 1	Lawrence J. Berg (I)
19	City of Crandon, Ward 2	Melinda Otto
20	City of Crandon, Ward 3	George Stamper (I)
21	City of Crandon, Ward 4	Bucky Dailey (I)

CITY OF CRANDON - ALDERPERSONS

Ward 1 Write-In

Ward 2 Jim Houle

Ward 3 Write-In

Ward 4 Jim Asher

SCHOOL BOARD RACES School District of Crandon

Three seats available Brian Tupper

Peggy L. Houle Tim Reeder

Laura S Bauknecht

School District of Goodman-Armstrong Creek

Two seat available Laura Klescewski (I)

David Ziolkowski (I)

School District of Laona

Two seats available Scott Reeves (I)

Frank Shephard, Jr (I)

School District of Phelps

Two seat available Kathleen Mesun

Colleen Pietenpol Mark R. Grmick (I)

School District of Three Lakes

One seat available Randy Ingram (I)

School District of Wabeno

Forest County Seat

One seat available Patricia A. Manthey (I)

Oconto County Seat

One seat available Janet Opiela (I)

Jim Adamczyk

Referendum-School District of Wabeno

Shall the School District of Wabeno Area, Forest, Langlade, Marinette and Oconto Counties, Wisconsin be authrozied to exceed the revenue limit specified in Section 121.91, Wisconsin Statutes, by \$750,000 for the 2014-205 school year through the 2016-2017 school year for non-recurring purposes?